Academic Excellence Committee

Senate Committee for Academic Affairs
Chairperson: Teresa Cheatham

 

Teresa Cheatham

Contact Information:
Phone: 562-860-2451 x2804
tcheatham@cerritos.edu

 

 

 

 Faculty Representatives on the Committee for Academic Year 2017-2018

Chairperson: Teresa Cheatham

  • Mark Abbruzzese: Business, Humanities, and Social Sciences
  • David Betancourt: Fine Arts and Communications
  • Dani Carrol: Health Occupations
  • Teresa Cheatham, Liberal Arts
  • Lorraine Gersitz: Library
  • Marvelina Graf: Counseling
  • Rebekah Hathaway: Health, Physical Education, Athletics, and Dance
  • Debra Johnson: Business, Humanities, and Social Sciences
  • Stephanie Murguia: Admissions and Records
  • Rachel Samarin: Foundation
  • Cheryl Shimazu: SEM
  • Felicia Smith: Technology
  • Miriam Tolsom: Staff
  • Graciela Vasquez: Adult Education

Meeting Dates for 2017-2018

Tuesday, September 19, 11am, CTX Conference Room

Tuesday, October 17, 11am, CTX Conference Room

Tuesday, November 21, 11am, CTX Conference Room

Tuesday, January 16, 11am, CTX Conference Room

Thursday, February 8, NOMINATION FORMS ARE DUE!

Tuesday, February 20, 11am, CTX Conference Room

Tuesday, March 6, 11am, Student Center Stage (photo reception and meeting)

Tuesday, March 20, 11am, CTX Conference Room

Thursday, April 5, 7pm, Burnight Theater Academic Excellence Awards Ceremony

Tuesday, April 17, 11am, CTX Conference Room