close
 Summer Hours: campus offices will be open Monday-Thursday and closed Fridays from May 28 – August 9. For information, email community@cerritos.edu

Academic Affairs

Rick Miranda
Vice President of Academic Affairs/Assistant Superintendent
ermiranda@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2228

Dr. Gary Pritchard
Acting Dean of Academic Affairs
gpritchard@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2226

Julie Mun
Administrative Assistant
jmun@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2223

Caitlin Mullins
Instructional Scheduling Specialist
cmullins@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2224

Phally Lay
Curriculum Assistant
play@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2227

Nora Laredo
Administrative Secretary II
nlaredo@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2229

Rebecca Rios
Administrative Secretary I
rrios@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2975

Jennifer Ruiz
Student Learning Outcomes (SLO) Clerk
jeruiz@Cerritos.edu
Ext. 2235

Daniel Hernandez
Adult Hourly
dhernandez@cerritos.edu
Ext. 2218

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 7/11/2019