Academic Affairs Staff

Dr. JoAnna Schilling
Vice President of Academic Affairs/Assistant Superintendent
jschilling@cerritos.edu
Ext. 2226

Rick Miranda
Dean of Academic Affairs
ermiranda@cerritos.edu
Ext. 2228

Anna Edwards
Administrative Assistant
aedwards@cerritos.edu
Ext. 2223

Sala Mauinatu
Instructional Scheduling Specialist
smauinatu@cerritos.edu
Ext. 2224

Pam Chambers
Curriculum Assistant
pchambers@cerritos.edu
Ext. 2225

Nora Laredo
Administrative Secretary II
nlaredo@cerritos.edu
Ext. 2229

Miriam Tolson
Administrative Clerk II
mtolson@cerritos.edu
Ext. 2217