BUSINESS ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE - FACULTY

Full-time

  • Faculty
  • E-mail
  • *Teresa Alenikov
  • talenikov@cerritos.edu
  • Mchael Farina
  • mfarina@cerritos.edu
  • Mark Fronke
  • mfronke@cerritos.edu
  • Debra Johnson
  • dljohnson@cerritos.edu
  • Peter Moloney
  • pmoloney@cerritos.edu
  • William Tsang
  • wtsang@cerritos.edu

 * Department Chair

Part-time

  • Faculty
  • E-mail
  • Larry Ambriz
  • lambriz@cerritos.edu
  • Larry Coca
  • lcoca@cerritos.edu
  • Patricia Davis
  • pdavis@cerritos.edu
  • Rodney Davis
  • rgdavis@cerritos.edu
  • Andrea Eliassen
  • aeliassen@cerritos.edu
  • Kenneth Kisling
  • kkisling@cerritos.edu
  • Steven Kroll
  • skroll@cerritos.edu
  • Rosemarie LeCoz
  • rlecoz@cerritos.edu
  • Rae Miller
  • rmiller@cerritos.edu
  • Adam Mirza
  • amirza@cerritos.edu
  • Tonya Mitchell
  • tmitchell@cerritos.edu
  • Bernard Reizner
  • breizner@cerritos.edu
  • Bud Terrell
  • bterrell@cerritos.edu
  • Norma Yanez
  • nyanez@cerritos.edu