BUSINESS ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE - FACULTY

Cerritos College

BUSINESS ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE - FACULTY

  • Name:
  • Extension:
  • E-mail:
  • Name: Alenikov, Teresa*
  • Ext: 2729
  • E-mail: talenikov@cerritos.edu
  • Name: Alvarado, Jennifer
  • Ext: --
  • E-mail: jalvarado@cerritos.edu
  • Name: Davis, Patricia
  • Ext: --
  • E-mail: pdavis@cerritos.edu
  • Name: Farina, Michael*
  • Ext: 2730
  • E-mail: mfarina@cerritos.edu
  • Name: Fronke, Mark
  • Ext: 2716
  • E-mail: mfronke@cerritos.edu
  • Name: Kisling, Kenneth
  • Ext: --
  • E-mail: kkisling@cerritos.edu
  • Name: Miller, Rae
  • Ext: --
  • E-mail: rmiller@cerritos.edu
  • Name: Moloney, Peter
  • Ext: 2742
  • E-mail: pmoloney@cerritos.edu
  • Name: Moody, Leah
  • Ext: --
  • E-mail: lmoody@cerritos.edu
  • Name: Reizner, Bernie
  • Ext: --
  • E-mail: breizner@cerritos.edu
  • Name: Schmidt, Debra
  • Ext: 2712
  • E-mail: dschmidt@cerritos.edu
  • Name: Smith, Neal
  • Ext: --
  • E-mail: nsmith@cerritos.edu
  • Name: Tsang, W.
  • Ext: --
  • E-mail: wtsang@cerritos.edu
  • Name: Wang, Sufen
  • Ext: --
  • E-mail: swang@cerritos.edu
  • Name: Whitson, Stephen
  • Ext: 2816
  • E-mail: swhitson@cerritos.edu

* Co-Chairs of ACCT/FIN Department

Cerritos College, 11110 Alondra Blvd., Norwalk, CA 90650, (562) 860-2451
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator | Download Adobe Reader
Last Update: 8/21/2014