BUSINESS ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE - FACULTY

Full-time

  • Faculty
  • E-mail
  • Alenikov, Terri
  • talenikov@cerritos.edu
  • Farina, Mike
  • mfarina@cerritos.edu
  • *Fronke, Mark
  • mfronke@cerritos.edu
  • Johnson Debbie
  • dljohnson@cerritos.edu
  • Moloney Peter
  • pmoloney@cerritos.edu
  • Tsang William
  • wtsang@cerritos.edu

 * Department Chair

Part-time

  • Faculty
  • E-mail
  • Ambriz, Larry
  • lambriz@cerritos.edu
  • Coca, Larry
  • lcoca@cerritos.edu
  • Davis, Patty
  • pdavis@cerritos.edu
  • Davis, Rod
  • rgdavis@cerritos.edu
  • Eliassen, Andrea
  • aeliassen@cerritos.edu
  • Kisling, Ken
  • kkisling@cerritos.edu
  • Kroll, Steve
  • skroll@cerritos.edu
  • LeCoz, Rosemarie
  • rlecoz@cerritos.edu
  • Miller, Rae
  • rmiller@cerritos.edu
  • Mirza, Adam
  • amirza@cerritos.edu
  • Mitchell, Tonya
  • tmitchell@cerritos.edu
  • Reizner, Bernard
  • breizner@cerritos.edu
  • Terrell, Bud
  • bterrell@cerritos.edu
  • Yanez, Norma
  • nyanez@cerritos.edu