Accreditation Committee Members


Accreditation Liaison Officer: Rick Miranda

Management Co-Chairperson: Shawna Baskette

Faculty Co-Chairperson appointed by Faculty Senate: Michelle Lewellen

Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Planning: Dr. Kristi Blackburn

ACCME President or designee: Patricia Robbins Smith

Faculty Senate President or designee: April Griffin

CCFF President or designee: Stephanie Rosenblatt

CSEA President or designee: Tim Kyllingstad

Confidential representative: Julie Mun

ASCC President or designee: Kimberly Sayo


Accreditation Leads and Writing Teams


Please see the college's Shared Governance Booklet for more information about the committee's membership.


Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 7/11/2019