Student Activities Staff

 

Elizabeth Miller
Dean of Student Services
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2476
emiller@cerritos.eduemail link

Maria Isai
Administrative Secretary II
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 2445
misai@cerritos.eduemail link

Amna Jara
Student Activities Coordinator
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 2474
ajara@cerritos.eduemail link

Amber Dofner
Program Facilitator
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 2473
adofner@cerritos.eduemail link

Nikki Jones
Administrative Clerk II
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 2471
njones@cerritos.edu

Sally Havice
Faculty Coordinator for Student Grievance, Mediation, Conduct, & Title IX Progression
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 2483
shavice@cerritos.eduemail link

Doreen Pagano
Game Room Assistant
(562) 860-2451 Ext. 2479