Auto Body Staff - 562 860-2451

 

FULL-TIME INSTRUCTORS

Charles Robertsoncrobertson@cerritos.eduemail link  Ext. 2942/Office AT-28D

Anthony Chisum - achisum@cerritos.eduemail link Ext. 2943/Office AT28-E

 

PART-TIME INSTRUCTORS

Phil Hutchisonphutchison@cerritos.eduemail link Ext 4313

Brian Ferrebferre@cerritos.eduemail link Ext 4345

Rolando Corzorcorzo@cerritos.eduemail link

Kurt Roehrskroehrs@cerritos.eduemail link