Auto Body Staff - 562 860-2451

 

FULL-TIME INSTRUCTORS

Charles Robertsoncrobertson@cerritos.edu  Ext. 2942/Office AT-28D

Anthony Chisum - achisum@cerritos.edu Ext. 2943/Office AT28-E

 

PART-TIME INSTRUCTORS

Phil Hutchisonphutchison@cerritos.edu Ext 4313

Brian Ferrebferre@cerritos.edu Ext 4345

Rolando Corzorcorzo@cerritos.edu

Kurt Roehrskroehrs@cerritos.edu

 

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Safety Reporting | Last Update: 2/20/2018