Member Directory

Member Directory

Cerritos College Board of Trustees
Public Information Roster - 2013

Mr. Bob Arthur
15408 Allingham Avenue
Norwalk, CA 90650
barthur@cerritos.edu
(562) 863-2864
Term: 1995 - 2016
Trustee Area 1

Carmen Avalos, Board President
10209 Richlee Avenue
South Gate, CA 90280
cavalos@cerritos.edu
(562) 773-3686
Term: 2012-2016
Trustee Area 2

John Paul Drayer
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
jpdrayer@cerritos.edu
(562) 331-5028
Term: 2012 - 2014
Trustee Area 3

Dr. Bob Hughlett
17024 Leal Avenue
Cerritos, CA 90703
(562) 926-5003
hughlett@cerritos.edu
Term: 2005 - 2014
Trustee Area 7

Dr. Shin Liu
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
(562) 213-3107
sliu@cerritos.edu
Term: 2009 - 2014
Trustee Area 5

Marisa Perez, Board Secretary
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
(323) 359-6839
mkperez@cerritos.edu
Term: 2012 - 2016
Trustee Area 4

Dr. Sandra Salazar, Board Vice President
14829 Longworth Avenue
Norwalk, CA 90650
ssalazar@cerritos.edu
(323) 632-9564
Term:  2012 - 2016
Trustee Area 6
Lance Makinano, Student Member
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
lmakinano@cerritos.edu
Term: 2013 - 2014

 

Cerritos College, 11110 Alondra Blvd., Norwalk, CA 90650, (562) 860-2451
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator | Download Adobe Reader
Web Author(s) aabelon, awittig, jmun, thury, Last Update: 12/16/2013