Member Directory

Cerritos College Board of Trustees
Public Information Roster

Martha Camacho-Rodriguez
9402 Pellet St
Norwalk, CA 90650
mcamachorodriguez@cerritos.edu
(562) 274-5979
Term: 2016-2020
Trustee Area 1

Carmen Avalos
10209 Richlee Avenue
South Gate, CA 90280
cavalos@cerritos.edu
(562) 773-3686
Term: 2012-2020
Trustee Area 2

John Paul Drayer
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
jpdrayer@cerritos.edu
(562) 331-5028
Term: 2012 - 2018
Trustee Area 3

Zurich Lewis, Board Clerk
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
(562) 652-3773
zlewis@cerritos.edu
Term: 2014 - 2018
Trustee Area 7

Dr. Shin Liu, Board President
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
(562) 213-3107
sliu@cerritos.edu
Term: 2009 - 2018
Trustee Area 5

Marisa Perez, Board Vice President
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
(323) 359-6839
mkperez@cerritos.edu
Term: 2012 - 2020
Trustee Area 4

Dr. Sandra Salazar
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
ssalazar@cerritos.edu
(323) 632-9564
Term:  2012 - 2020
Trustee Area 6

Karen F. Patron D
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
kpatron@cerritos.edu
Term: 2016 - 2017
(562) 860-2451 x2444