Member Directory

Cerritos College Board of Trustees
Public Information Roster

Mr. Bob Arthur
15408 Allingham Avenue
Norwalk, CA 90650
barthur@cerritos.edu
(562) 863-2864
Term: 1995 - 2016
Trustee Area 1

Carmen Avalos, Board President
10209 Richlee Avenue
South Gate, CA 90280
cavalos@cerritos.edu
(562) 773-3686
Term: 2012-2016
Trustee Area 2

John Paul Drayer
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
jpdrayer@cerritos.edu
(562) 331-5028
Term: 2012 - 2018
Trustee Area 3

Zurich Lewis
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
(562) 652-3773
zlewis@cerritos.edu
Term: 2014 - 2018
Trustee Area 7

Dr. Shin Liu, Board Vice President
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
(562) 213-3107
sliu@cerritos.edu
Term: 2009 - 2018
Trustee Area 5

Marisa Perez, Board Secretary
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
(323) 359-6839
mkperez@cerritos.edu
Term: 2012 - 2016
Trustee Area 4

Dr. Sandra Salazar
14829 Longworth Avenue
Norwalk, CA 90650
ssalazar@cerritos.edu
(323) 632-9564
Term:  2012 - 2016
Trustee Area 6
Daniel Flores Resendiz, Student Trustee
11110 Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
dfloresresendiz@cerritos.edu
Term: 2014 - 2015