close
 MyCerritos is currently down. Updates will be posted as they occur.
PeopleSoft (my.cerritos.edu) will be down April 27-30 for maintenance.

Business Services Staff

Business Services

Felipe Lopez, Vice President of Business Services/Assistant Superintendent
Extension 2242
flopez@cerritos.edu 

Linda Kaufman, Administrative Assistant (Confidential)
Extension 2241
lkaufman@cerritos.edu

 

Facilities

David C. Moore, Director of Physical Plant and Construction Services
Extension 2301
dcmoore@cerritos.edu

Shannon Kaveney, Facilities Manager
Extension 2302
skaveney@cerritos.edu

Fiscal Services

Ali Delawalla, Director of Fiscal Services
Extension 2266
ndelawalla@cerritos.edu 

Kathy Burgos, Accounting Manager
Extension 2263
kburgos@cerritos.edu 

Conrad Selorio, Budget Manager
Extension 2265
cselorio@cerritos.edu

Deanna Hart, Payroll Manager
Extension 2275
dhart@cerritos.edu

Information Technology

Patrick O'Donnell, Director, Information Technology
Extension 2171
podonnell@cerritos.edu 

Javier Banuelos, Manager, Information Technology
Extension 2167
jbanuelos@cerritos.edu

Purchasing

Mark Logan, Director of Purchasing and Contract Administration
Extension 2245
mlogan@cerritos.edu

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Last Update: 3/15/2018