Business Services Staff

Business Services

Felipe Lopez, Vice President of Business Services/Assistant Superintendent
Extension 2242
flopez@cerritos.eduemail link 

Linda Kaufman, Administrative Assistant (Confidential)
Extension 2241
lkaufman@cerritos.eduemail link

 

Facilities

David C. Moore, Director of Physical Plant and Construction Services
Extension 2301
dcmoore@cerritos.eduemail link

Shannon Kaveney, Facilities Manager
Extension 2302
skaveney@cerritos.eduemail link

Tom Richey, Operations Manager
Extension 2315
trichey@cerritos.eduemail link

Fiscal Services

Ali Delawalla, Director of Fiscal Services
Extension 2266
ndelawalla@cerritos.eduemail link 

Kathy Burgos, Accounting Manager
Extension 2263
kburgos@cerritos.eduemail link 

Conrad Selorio, Budget Manager
Extension 2265
cselorio@cerritos.eduemail link

Deanna Hart, Payroll Manager
Extension 2275
dhart@cerritos.eduemail link

Information Technology

Patrick O'Donnell, Director, Information Technology
Extension 2171
podonnell@cerritos.eduemail link 

Javier Banuelos, Manager, Information Technology
Extension 2167
jbanuelos@cerritos.eduemail link

Purchasing

Mark Logan, Director of Purchasing and Contract Administration
Extension 2245
mlogan@cerritos.eduemail link