CalWORKs Staff

Director:

Norma C. Rodriguez,Director of Student Program Services

                nrodriguez@cerritos.eduemail link

CalWORKs General Staff:

Marina Rodriguez, CalWORKs Administrative Technician

                mrodriguez@cerritos.eduemail link

EAP & Educational Materials Staff:

Blanca P. Gamez, Program Facilitator

                 bgamez@cerritos.eduemail link

Work-Study Staff:

Zoey Leon, Job Placement Technician

                 zleon@cerritos.eduemail link

Counseling Staff:

Claudia Alcala, CalWORKs Counselor

                calcala@cerritos.eduemail link

Joanna Alvarado, CalWORKs Counselor

                Jalvarado1@cerritos.eduemail link

Lisa Blod, CalWORKs Counselor

                lblod@cerritos.eduemail link

Nellie Hernandez-Garcia, CalWORKs Counselor

                nhernandezgarcia@cerritos.eduemail link

Marisa Lehmeier, CalWORKs Counselor

                mlehmeier@cerritos.eduemail link

Janis Pizer, CalWORKs Career Counselor

                jpizer@cerritos.eduemail link

Yesenia Ramirez, CalWORKs Counselor

               yramirez@cerritos.eduemail link

Carlos Rosas, CalWORKs Counselor

               crosas@cerritos.eduemail link