close
 Campus will be closed on Friday, March 22 for Spring Break.

Calendar of Events

Spring 2019

Workshops and Events Spring 2019

February

Date Workshop Title Time Location
Wed., Feb. 6 Scholarship Workshop 2-3 pm BE 121
Thur., Feb. 7 Scholarship Workshop 11-12 pm BE 121
Tues., Feb. 12 Resume Basics 11-12 pm MP 209
Wed., Feb. 20 Scholarship Drop-In Lab 1-2:30 pm BE 117 
Thurs., Feb. 21  Scholarship Drop-In Lab 11-12:30 pm MP 121
Thurs., Feb. 21 Choosing a Major 11-12:30 pm BE 120
Thurs., Feb. 21 Time Management 11-12 pm MP 203
Mon., Feb. 25 Career Cafe 2-3 pm MP 200
Mon., Feb. 26 Body Image 11-12 pm SS 139

March

Date Workshop Title Time Location
Thurs., Mar. 7 Employers' Panel 11-12:30 pm SS 139
Mon., Mar. 11  Resume Basics Workshop 11-12 pm MP 209
Tues., Mar. 12  Choosing a Major 4-5:30 pm BE 117
Mon., Mar. 13 Interview Techniques 5-6 pm

MP 209

Mon., Mar. 25 Career Cafe 2-3 pm 

MP 201

Wed., Mar. 27 Choosing a Major 10-12 pm Falcon Square
Thurs., Mar. 27 COMMUNITY RESOURCE FAIR 10-1 pm Falcon Square
Thurs., Mar. 28 Resume Basics Workshop 11-12 pm MP 209
Thurs., Mar. 28 Human Trafficking 11-12 pm

SS 139

April 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Safety Reporting | Last Update: 2/12/2019