close
 

In observance of Thanksgiving, campus will be closed on Nov. 22-25. #wearegrateful

Calendar of Events

fall 2018

All Workshops and Events

OCTOBER

Date Workshop Title Time Location
Tues., Oct. 2 Choosing a Major 11-12:30 pm BE 121
Thur., Oct. 4 Enterprise Job Info Session 11-12 pm LC 218
Wed., Oct. 10 INROADS Summer Internship  11-12 pm MP 203
Mon., Oct. 15 Interviewing Techniques  3-4 pm BE 106 
 Tues., Oct. 16 Intimate Partner Abuse   9-10 am  MP 203
Wed., Oct. 17 Choosing a Major 3-4:30 pm BE 121
Tues., Oct. 23 Resume Workshop 11-12 pm BE 109
Mon., Oct. 29 Career Cafe 2-3 pm MP 201


November

Date Workshop Title Time Location
Tues., Nov. 6 Choosing a Major 5-6:30pm BE 121
Tues. Nov. 6 Interviewing Techniques 11-12pm BE 106
Thurs., Nov. 15 Resume Basics 11-12pm BE 109
Mon., Nov. 26 Career Café 2-3pm MP 201

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Safety Reporting | Last Update: 10/16/2018