PeopleSoft ( will be down December 7-10 for maintenance.

Meet the Counseling Staff


Acting Dean of Counseling Services      Yvette Tafoya 

Counseling Department Chair                 Dr. Armando Soto

Counseling Instructional Chair               Traci Ukita


Counseling Classified Staff

Kim Applebury

Nayeli Duenas

Evelyn Mattison

Monique Rodriguez

Vanessa Salas


Counseling Faculty

Robert Aguayo

Honey Anang

Dr. Meri Beckham

Francesca Bello

Debbie Boudreau

Rosa Carrillo

Rocio Casillas

Rigo Castro

Jeff Cutkomp

Dr. Bernice Embry

Dr. Chelena Fisher

Ramon Franco

Ken Gaines

Berenice Gallardo

Mark Gambala

Sylvia Gardner

Marvelina Graf

Veronica Herrera

Dr. Shelia Hill

Dr. Sheela Hoyle

Claudia Loera

Brittany Lundeen

Dr. Michelle Mahoney

Natasha Majano

Dr. Ken Matsuura

Mike Miles

Claudia Quilizapa

Jamie Quiroz

Gustavo Romero

Evelyn Ryozaki

Armando Soto

Chris Sugiyama

Mary Kay Toumajian

MiaSarah Walsh


Career Counselors (Located in Career Services MPB Building)

Allison Fujii

Randy Lee

Clara Ross

Traci Ukita

Dr. David Young


Veteran Counselors (Located in Veterans Resource Center)

Felipe Salazar


Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Safety Reporting | Last Update: 8/13/2018