CSEA Chapter 161 Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Lynn Laughon

Lynn Laughon
llaughon@cerritos.eduemail link
ext. 2290

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Dave Ward

Dave Ward
dward@cerritos.eduemail link
ext. 2584

2nd VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF JOB STEWARD

Alva Acosta

Alva Acosta
aacosta@cerritos.eduemail link
ext. 2633

SECRETARY

Danyllle Williams-Manser

Danylle Williams-Manser
dmanser@cerritos.eduemail link
ext. 2787

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

Kim Applebury

Kim Applebury
kapplebury@cerritos.eduemail link
ext. 2172

TREASURER

Miriam Tolson

Miriam Tolson
mtolson@cerritos.eduemail link
ext. 2217

CPRO/WEB AUTHOR

Sarah Pirtle

Sarah Pirtle
spirtle@cerritos.eduemail link
ext. 2439