close
 

Campus offices will be closed on FRIDAYS from May 25 through August 3. For information, email community@cerritos.edu

CSEA Chapter 161 Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Lynn Laughon

Lynn Laughon
llaughon@cerritos.edu
ext. 2290

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Dave Ward

Dave Ward
dward@cerritos.edu
ext. 2584

2nd VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF JOB STEWARD

Ed White

Ed White
ewhite@cerritos.edu
ext. 2308

SECRETARY

Monique Valencia

Monique Valencia
mvalencia@cerritos.edu
ext. 2797

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

Kim Applebury

Kim Applebury
kapplebury@cerritos.edu
ext. 2172

TREASURER

Yvette Juarez

Yvette Juarez
yjuarez@cerritos.edu
ext. 2405

CPRO/WEB AUTHOR

Sarah Pirtle

Sarah Pirtle
spirtle@cerritos.edu
ext. 2439

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Last Update: 5/10/2018