Dance Faculty

Cerritos College Dance Department Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Rebekah Davidson Hathaway
Department Chair
Co-Director, Dance Concert, Modern Dance, Choreography,                                                                          Dance Appreciation, Dance History, Pilates, Ballet                                                                                          HPEDA Building: Office E
562-860-2451 ext. 2846
rhathaway@cerritos.eduemail link

 

Christine Gerena Gregory                                                                                                                        Dance Repertory Director                                                                                                                             Co-Director, Dance Concert, Modern Dance, Hip Hop, Latin,                                                                        Dance Appreciation, Pilates                                                                                                                         HPEDA Building: Office E
562-860-2451 ext. 2872
cgregory@cerritos.eduemail link

 

Adjunct Faculty

Daniel Berney
Ballet, Variations, Dance Appreciation, Dance History
dberney@cerritos.eduemail link 

Valerie Cabag
Jazz, Tap, Hip Hop, Contemporary
vcabag@cerritos.eduemail link 

Phoenix Cole
Ballet, Dance History, Latin Social Dance
pcole@cerritos.eduemail link

Jeff Hendrix
Latin Social Dance, Broadway Jazz, Tap, Dance Appreciation
jhendrix@cerritos.eduemail link

Dorcas Roman
Modern Dance, Choreography, Yoga
droman@cerritos.edu email link

Steve Rosa
Latin, African, Middle Eastern, Modern, Dance Appreciation
srosa@cerritos.eduemail link