EOPS/CARE Staff

Dean of Student Support Services:
Kim Westby | westby@cerritos.eduemail link

EOPS Assistant Director:
Yvette Tafoya | ytafoya@cerritos.eduemail link

EOPS Counselor:
Kristine P. Aslanyan | kaslanyan@cerritos.eduemail link

EOPS Counselor:
Henrietta Hurtado | hhurtado@cerritos.eduemail link

EOPS Counselor:
Raul Valenzuela | valenzuela@cerritos.eduemail link

EOPS Specialist/CARE Coordinator:

Marcia Chaney | chaney@cerritos.eduemail link

EOPS Specialist:
Richard Garcia | rgarcia@cerritos.eduemail link