EOPS Orientation Calendar

Fall 2017

        • Date
        • Time
        • Wednesday August 2
        • 11:00am
        • Monday August 7
        • 2:00pm
        • Tuesday August 8
        • 5:00pm
        • Wednesday August 9
        • 11:00am
        • Tuesday August 10
        • 8:30am
        • Monday August 21
        • 1:00pm
        • Tuesday August 22
        • 5:00pm
        • Wednesday August 23
        • 5:00pm
        • Thursday August 24
        • 11:00am
        • Friday August 25
        • 9:00am
        • Monday August 28
        • 5:00pm
        • Tuesday August 29
        • 3:00pm
        • Wednesday September 6
        • 2:30pm
        • Thursday September 7
        • 3:00pm
        • Friday September 8
        • 10:00am
        • Monday September 11
        • 12:00pm
        • Wednesday September 13
        • 1:00pm
        • Friday September 15
        • 10:00am
        • Wednesday September 20
        • 5:00pm
        • Friday September 22
        • 10:30am
        • Tuesday September 26
        • 3:00pm
        • Wednesday September 27
        • 10:00am
        • Thursday September 28
        • 5:00pm
        • Wednesday October 11
        • 11:00am 
        • Friday October 13
        • 10:00am

 

 

 

 

 

 

Students may begin signing up for EOPS Orientations once they are enrolled full-time for Fall  2017 (12 units) and have met with one of our helpful staff member. Please visit the EOPS/CARE Office to determine if you are eligible. *See Admissions Eligibility