Office of Education Partnerships & Programs Staff

Colleen McKinley
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Director

Phone: 562-860-2451, ext. 2671
Email: cmckinley@cerritos.eduemail link 

Carla Yorke
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Dual Enrollment Manager

Phone: 562-860-2451, ext. 2484
Email: cyorke@cerritos.eduemail link

Raquel Lizarraga
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Coordinator
Phone: 562-860-2451, ext. 2904
Email: rlizarraga@cerritos.eduemail link 

Monica Castro
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Administrative Secretary I

Phone: 562-860-2451, ext. 2213
Email: macastro@cerritos.eduemail link

Paul Bleak
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Administrative Clerk III / Web Author

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2212
Email: pbleak@cerritos.eduemail link 

Pam Chambers
Program Assistant II
Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2608
Email: pchambers@cerritos.eduemail link

Eileen Odrich
Program Assistant
Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2782
Email: eodrich@cerritos.eduemail link 

Ariana Mendiola
Program Assistant

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2212
Email: amendiola@cerritos.eduemail link