close
 MyCerritos has been restored. Thank you for your patience.
PeopleSoft (my.cerritos.edu) will be down April 27-30 for maintenance.

Office of Education Partnerships & Programs Staff

Colleen McKinley
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Director

Phone: 562-860-2451, ext. 2671
Email: cmckinley@cerritos.edu 

Carla Yorke
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Dual Enrollment Manager

Phone: 562-860-2451, ext. 2484
Email: cyorke@cerritos.edu

Raquel Lizarraga
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Coordinator
Phone: 562-860-2451, ext. 2904
Email: rlizarraga@cerritos.edu 

Monica Castro
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Administrative Secretary I

Phone: 562-860-2451, ext. 2213
Email: macastro@cerritos.edu

Paul Bleak
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Administrative Clerk III / Web Author

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2212
Email: pbleak@cerritos.edu 

Pam Chambers
Program Assistant II
Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2608
Email: pchambers@cerritos.edu

Eileen Odrich
Vocational Aide & Special Projects Assistant
Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2782
Email: eodrich@cerritos.edu 

Ariana Mendiola
Program Facilitator

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2212
Email: amendiola@cerritos.edu 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Last Update: 2/20/2018