close
 

In observance of Thanksgiving, campus will be closed on Nov. 22-25. #wearegrateful

Fine Arts Faculty

Fine Arts Faculty & Staff Contacts
Campus Main Telephone # 562.860.2451 (then dial extension)

STAFF (FA130)

Dr. Gary Pritchard (dean)   ext. 2602 gpritchard@cerritos.edu
Alva Acosta     ext. 2633 aacosta@cerritos.edu
Debbie Buffington     ext. 2601
dbuffington@cerritos.edu

FACULTY
* = Departmental Chair or Co-Chair

ART AND DESIGN | PHOTOGRAPHY
Bonnie Barrett     ext. 2606 (office FA237) bbarrett@cerritos.edu
Lisa Boutin-Vitela     ext. 2615 (office FA120) lvitela@cerritos.edu
Christina Fernandez *      ext. 2604 (office FA216) cmfernandez@cerritos.edu
Audra Graziano     ext. 2605 (office FA228) agraziano@cerritos.edu
Ed Heckerman     ext. 2605 (office FA217) eheckerman@cerritos.edu
James Mac Devitt     ext. 2616 (office FA 112) jmacdevitt@cerritos.edu
Kirk Miller     ext. 2609 (office FA233) kmiller@cerritos.edu
Hagop Najarian     ext. 2610 (office FA208) hnajarian@cerritos.edu
Steven Portigal     ext. 2614 (office FA117) sportigal@cerritos.edu
Sergio Teran     ext. 2613 (office FA150) steran@cerritos.edu
Julie Trager     ext. 2989 (office FA119) jtrager@cerritos.edu
Chris Wilson     ext. 2607 (office FA233) cwilson@cerritos.edu

Art Gallery     ext. 2612 (FA107)
Ceramics Office     ext. 2611 (FA143)
Drawings Workroom     ext. 2792 (FA229)
Photo Lab     ext. 2620 (FA213)
Robert Ho ext. 2186 (office FA236)

MASS COMMUNICATIONS
Craig Breit*     ext. 2625 (office BC42) breit@cerritos.eduChristian Brown     ext. 2619 (office FA242) cbrown@cerritos.edu
Alicia Edquist     ext.2617 (office FA247) aedquist@cerritos.edu

Talon Marks Newspaper ext. 2618 (FA 42) editor@talonmarks.comWPMD Radio Station ext. 2626 (BC 42)

MUSIC
David Betancourt  ext. 2631 (office BC52D) dbetancourt@cerritos.edu
Anna DeMichele  ext. 2641 (office BC52C) ademichele@cerritos.edu
Christine Lopez      ext. 2632 (office BC52B) clopez@cerritos.edu
Connie Mayfield     ext. 2634 (office BC54) cmayfield@cerritos.edu
Andrew Maz*     ext. 2644 (office BC52E) amaz@cerritos.edu

Micky England     ext. 2629 (department office BC52A)
Music Shop     ext. 2635 (BC59)


THEATRE
& FILM
Reed Brown*     ext. 2648 (office SB24) rbrown@cerritos.eduRobert Campolo   ext. 2646 (office BC48) rcampolo@cerritos.edu
Steven Hirohama   ext. 2637 (office FA118) shirohama@cerritos.edu
Brandt Reiter     ext. 2651 (office FA117) breiter@cerritos.edu
Susan Watanabe   ext. 2649 (office BC41B) swatanabe@cerritos.edu

Richard Crother     ext. 2653 (office BC21C) rcrother@cerritos.eduEtta Walton     ext. 2652 (office BC 221) ewalton@cerritos.edu
David Ward     ext. 2645 (office BC21C) dward@cerritos.edu
Performaning Arts Front Office     ext. 2640 (BC21D)
Scene Shop     ext. 2654 (BC30)
Costume Shop     ext. 2643 (BC10)

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Safety Reporting | Last Update: 2/20/2018