Fine Arts Faculty

Fine Arts Faculty & Staff Contacts
Campus Main Telephone # 562.860.2451 (then dial extension)

STAFF (FA130)

Dr. Gary Pritchard (dean)   ext. 2602 gpritchard@cerritos.eduemail link
Alva Acosta     ext. 2633 aacosta@cerritos.eduemail link
Debbie Buffington     ext. 2601
dbuffington@cerritos.eduemail link

FACULTY
* = Departmental Chair or Co-Chair

ART AND DESIGN | PHOTOGRAPHY
Bonnie Barrett     ext. 2606 (office FA237) bbarrett@cerritos.eduemail link
Lisa Boutin-Vitela     ext. 2615 (office FA120) lvitela@cerritos.eduemail link
Christina Fernandez *      ext. 2604 (office FA216) cmfernandez@cerritos.eduemail link
Audra Graziano     ext. 2605 (office FA228) agraziano@cerritos.eduemail link
Ed Heckerman     ext. 2605 (office FA217) eheckerman@cerritos.eduemail link
James Mac Devitt     ext. 2616 (office FA 112) jmacdevitt@cerritos.eduemail link
Kirk Miller     ext. 2609 (office FA233) kmiller@cerritos.eduemail link
Hagop Najarian     ext. 2610 (office FA208) hnajarian@cerritos.eduemail link
Steven Portigal     ext. 2614 (office FA117) sportigal@cerritos.eduemail link
Sergio Teran     ext. 2613 (office FA150) steran@cerritos.eduemail link
Julie Trager     ext. 2989 (office FA119) jtrager@cerritos.eduemail link
Chris Wilson     ext. 2607 (office FA233) cwilson@cerritos.eduemail link

Art Gallery     ext. 2612 (FA107)
Ceramics Office     ext. 2611 (FA143)
Drawings Workroom     ext. 2792 (FA229)
Photo Lab     ext. 2620 (FA213)
Robert Ho ext. 2186 (office FA236)

MASS COMMUNICATIONS
Craig Breit*     ext. 2625 (office BC42) breit@cerritos.eduChristian Brown     ext. 2619 (office FA242) cbrown@cerritos.eduemail link
Alicia Edquist     ext.2617 (office FA247) aedquist@cerritos.eduemail link

Talon Marks Newspaper ext. 2618 (FA 42) editor@talonmarks.comemail linkWPMD Radio Station ext. 2626 (BC 42)

MUSIC
David Betancourt  ext. 2631 (office BC52D) dbetancourt@cerritos.eduemail link
Anna DeMichele  ext. 2641 (office BC52C) ademichele@cerritos.eduemail link
Christine Lopez      ext. 2632 (office BC52B) clopez@cerritos.eduemail link
Connie Mayfield     ext. 2634 (office BC54) cmayfield@cerritos.eduemail link
Andrew Maz*     ext. 2644 (office BC52E) amaz@cerritos.eduemail link

Micky England     ext. 2629 (department office BC52A)
Music Shop     ext. 2635 (BC59)


THEATRE
& FILM
Reed Brown*     ext. 2648 (office SB24) rbrown@cerritos.eduRobert Campolo   ext. 2646 (office BC48) rcampolo@cerritos.eduemail link
Steven Hirohama   ext. 2637 (office FA118) shirohama@cerritos.eduemail link
Brandt Reiter     ext. 2651 (office FA117) breiter@cerritos.eduemail link
Susan Watanabe   ext. 2649 (office BC41B) swatanabe@cerritos.eduemail link

Richard Crother     ext. 2653 (office BC21C) rcrother@cerritos.eduEtta Walton     ext. 2652 (office BC 221) ewalton@cerritos.eduemail link
David Ward     ext. 2645 (office BC21C) dward@cerritos.eduemail link
Performaning Arts Front Office     ext. 2640 (BC21D)
Scene Shop     ext. 2654 (BC30)
Costume Shop     ext. 2643 (BC10)