close
 

Campus offices will be closed on FRIDAYS from May 25 through August 3. For information, email community@cerritos.edu

Facilities Staff Directory

David C. Moore
Director of Physical Plant & Construction Services
ext. 2301
dcmoore@cerritos.edu

Shannon Kaveney
Facilities Manager
ext. 2315
skaveney@cerritos.edu

Luz E. Ocampo
Administrative Secretary I
ext. 2307
locampo@cerritos.edu

Denise Marshall
Facilities Scheduling Specialist
ext. 2303
marshall@cerritos.edu

Maribel Gomez
Administrative Clerk III
ext. 2309
mgomez@cerritos.edu

Bryan Leighliter
Lead Groundskeeper/Gardener
ext. 2305
bleighliter@cerritos.edu

Javier Ruiz 
Lead Swing Shift Custodian
ext. 2304 
jruiz@cerritos.edu

John Gomez
Graveyard Lead Custodian
ext. 2304
jgomez@cerritos.edu

Alfred Rodriguez 
Graveyard Lead Custodian
ext. 2304
arodriguez@cerritos.edu

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Last Update: 3/25/2018