close
 

Campus offices will be closed on FRIDAYS from May 25 through August 3. For information, email community@cerritos.edu

UndocuAlly Taskforce - Contact Us

Admissions & Records
Contact, if you need help with the AB 540 Tuition Waiver Form, Residency issues, and(or) Fees.

Isabel Aguilar, Admissions & Records Tech II

iaguilar@cerritos.edu

(562) 860-2451 ext. 2108

 

Natasha Mejia, Bursar

nmejia@cerritos.edu

(562) 860-2451 ext. 2106

 

Adult Education

Jacqueline Garner, Counselor

(562) 860-2451 ext. 2103

 

CalWORKs

Blanca Gamez , Program Facilitator

bgamez@cerritos.edu

(562) 860-2451 ext. 2377

 

Career Services

Randy Lee, Career Counselor

rlee@cerritos.edu

(562) 860-2451 ext. 2487

 

Counseling

Rosa Carrillo, Counselor

rcarrillo@cerritos.edu

(562) 860-2451 ext. 2123

Nayeli Duenas, Program Assistant II

nduenas@cerritos.edu

(562) 860-2451 ext. 2515

 

Educational Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Services for economically and educationally disadvantaged students, contact to see if you qualify. 

Richard Garcia, EOPS Specialist
rgarcia@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2385

 

Financial Aid Office
Contact if you need assistant with the Fiancial Aid process. 

Jamie Quiroz, Financial Aid Assistant Director
jquiroz@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2370

Yesenia Ramirez, Financial Aid Specialist

yramirez@cerritos.edu

(562) 860-2451 ext. 2389

Lynn Wang, Counselor

lwang@cerritos.edu

(562) 860-2451 ext. 2408

 

Health Services

Dr. Humberto Hernandez, College Psychologist

hhernandez@cerritos.edu

(562) 860-2451 ext. 2322

United we dream - support the dream

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Last Update: 2/20/2018