Financial Aid Staff

Westby, Kimberly, Dean of Student Support Services, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2393, westby@cerritos.eduemail link

Quiroz, Jamie, Financial Aid Assistant Director, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2370, jquiroz@cerritos.eduemail link

Cannata, Elizabeth, Administrative Secretary II, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2388, ecannata@cerritos.eduemail link

Chambers, Jean, Financial Aid Account Technician II, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2394, chambers@cerritos.eduemail link

Mercado, Juan, Financial Aid Systems Analyst, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2373, jmercado@cerritos.eduemail link

Gonzalez, Lizette, Financial Aid Specialist, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2395, lgonzalez@cerritos.eduemail link

Ramirez, Yesenia, Financial Aid Specialist, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2389, yramirez@cerritos.eduemail link

Rodriguez, Ester, Financial Aid Specialist, (562) 860-2451 ext. 3228, ejrodriguez@cerritos.eduemail link

Castro, Veronica, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 3226, vcastro@cerritos.eduemail link

Gonzalez, Michael, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2207, mgonzalez@cerritos.eduemail link

Leguizamon, Adriana, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2387, aleguizamon@cerritos.eduemail link

Lopez, Leo, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2390, llopez@cerritos.eduemail link

Mejia, Jenny, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2392, jmejia@cerritos.eduemail link

Nino de Rivera, Sarahi, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2374, sninoderivera@cerritos.eduemail link

Valencia, Ulysses,Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2391,uvalencia@cerritos.eduemail link

Varela, Silvia, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 3225, svarela@cerritos.eduemail link

Wang, Lynn, Counselor, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2408, lwang@cerritos.eduemail link