Financial Aid Staff

Westby, Kimberly, Dean of Student Support Services, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2393, westby@cerritos.edu

Quiroz, Jamie, Financial Aid Assistant Director, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2370, jquiroz@cerritos.edu

Cannata, Elizabeth, Administrative Secretary II, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2388, ecannata@cerritos.edu

Chambers, Jean, Financial Aid Account Technician II, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2394, chambers@cerritos.edu

Mercado, Juan, Financial Aid Systems Analyst, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2373, jmercado@cerritos.edu

Gonzalez, Lizette, Financial Aid Specialist, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2395, lgonzalez@cerritos.edu

Ramirez, Yesenia, Financial Aid Specialist, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2389, yramirez@cerritos.edu

Rodriguez, Ester, Financial Aid Specialist, (562) 860-2451 ext. 3228, ejrodriguez@cerritos.edu

Castro, Veronica, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 3226, vcastro@cerritos.edu

Gonzalez, Michael, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2207, mgonzalez@cerritos.edu

Leguizamon, Adriana, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2387, aleguizamon@cerritos.edu

Lopez, Leo, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2390, llopez@cerritos.edu

Mejia, Jenny, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2392, jmejia@cerritos.edu

Nino de Rivera, Sarahi, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2374, sninoderivera@cerritos.edu

Valencia, Ulysses,Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2391,uvalencia@cerritos.edu

Varela, Silvia, Financial Aid Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 3225, svarela@cerritos.edu