close
 

In observance of Thanksgiving, campus will be closed on Nov. 22-25. #wearegrateful

Staff

Name Phone Email
Dr. Adriana Flores-Church
Vice President of Human Resources/Assistant Superintendent
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2282 achurch@cerritos.edu
Nancy Buvinger, MA, SPHR-CA, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources and Risk Management
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2283 nbuvinger@cerritos.edu
Dr. Valyncia Raphael, J.D.
Director of Diversity, Compliance, and Title IX Coordinator
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2276 vraphael@cerritos.edu
Donna Sheibe
Administrative Assistant
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2280 dsheibe@cerritos.edu
Rebecca Pang
Human Resources Tech II
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2281 rpang@cerritos.edu
Edith Finney
Human Resources Tech I
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2279 efinney@cerritos.edu
Lori Thomas
Human Resources Tech I
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2278 lthomas@cerritos.edu
Vacant
Human Resources Tech I
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2277  
Monica Acuna
Staff Development Assistant
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2285 macuna@cerritos.edu

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Safety Reporting | Last Update: 2/20/2018