Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Henriques, James
jhenriques@cerritos.edu Ext. 2665, Office: PST 131

McLarty-Schroeder, Janet
Department Chair
jmclarty@cerritos.edu Ext. 2666, Office: PST 130

Mera, Carlos
cmera@cerritos.edu Ext. 2669, Office: PST 130

Szabo, Thad
tszabo@cerritos.edu Ext. 3713, Office: PST 138

 

Full-Time Staff

Laboratory Technician - Cezar Montero
cmontero@cerritos.edu Ext. 2984, Office: PST 138

 

Adjunct Faculty

Cottrell, Wayne
wcottrell@cerritos.edu Ext. 3843, Office: PST 213

Hugenberger, Scott
shugenberger@cerritos.edu Ext. 4277, Office: PST 213

McElroy, Douglas
dmcelroy@cerritos.edu Ext. 4077, Office: PST 213

Buschauer, Robert
rbuschauer@cerritos.edu Ext. 5453, Office: PST 213

Takemae, Seiji 
stakemae@cerritos.edu Ext. 5458, Office: PST 213

Afrasiabi, Javid
jafrasiabi@cerritos.edu Office PST 213, Ext. 5452

Li, David
dli@cerritos.edu Ext. 2915

Ulloa, Daniel
dulloa@cerritos.edu Ext. 5592