Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Buschauer, Robert
rbuschauer@cerritos.edu Ext. 2664 Office: PST 131

Henriques, James
jhenriques@cerritos.edu Ext. 2665 Office: PST 131

McLarty-Schroeder, Janet
Department Chair
jmclarty@cerritos.edu Ext. 2666 Office: PST 130

Mera, Carlos
cmera@cerritos.edu Ext. 2669 Office: PST 130

Szabo, Thad
tszabo@cerritos.edu Ext. 3713 Office: PST 138

Staff

Cezar Montero
cmontero@cerritos.edu Ext. 2984 Office: PST 138

 

Adjunct Faculty

Cottrell, Wayne
wcottrell@cerritos.edu Ext. 3843. Office: PST 107

Hugenberger, Scott
shugenberger@cerritos.edu Ext. 4277. Office: PST 107

McElroy, Douglas
dmcelroy@cerritos.edu Ext. 4077. Office: PST 107

Moussa, Nazem
nmoussa@cerritos.edu Ext. 4520. Office: PST 107