close
 

Campus offices will be closed on FRIDAYS from May 25 through August 3. For information, email community@cerritos.edu

SEM Faculty Department Chairs

 

SEM FACULTY DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

(562) 860-2451

Matthew Covill, Chair of Biology x. 2683 mcovill@cerritos.edu

Dr. Linda Waldman, Chair of Chemistry x. 2624 lwaldman@cerritos.edu

Phuong Nguyen, Co-chair of Computer and Information Sciences (CIS) x. 2738 pnguyen@cerritos.edu

Jack Wilson, Co-chair of Computer and Information Sciences (CIS) x. 2722 jwilson@cerritos.edu

Tor Lacy, Chair of Earth Science x. 2662 tlacy@cerritos.edu

Angie Conley, Co-chair of Mathematics x. 2698 aconley@cerritos.edu

Dara Worrel, Co-chair of Mathematics x. 2296 dworrel@cerritos.edu

Janet McLarty-Schroeder, Chair of Physics x. 2666 jmclarty@cerritos.edu

 

 

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Last Update: 2/20/2018