Teacher TRAC Staff

Teacher TRAC Director:

Colleen McKinley
Director of Educational Partnerships & Programs

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2671
Email: cmckinley@cerritos.eduemail link 

Teacher TRAC Leadership Team:

Jeff Bradbury
Secondary Teaching Pathway for Science

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2694
Email: jbradbury@cerritos.eduemail link

Monica Castro
Administrative Secretary 1

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2213
Email: macastro@cerritos.eduemail link

Daniel DeKraker
Earth Science Internship Facilitator
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2668 
Email: ddekraker@cerritos.eduemail link 

Susan Gradin
Special Education Intern Program (SETup) Mentor

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2559
Email: sgradin@cerritos.eduemail link

Gloria Morales
Teacher TRAC Counselor

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2146
Email: gmmorales@cerritos.eduemail link

Kimberly Rosenfeld
Faculty Development / Teaching Standards

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2845
Email: khubbert@cerritos.eduemail link

Chris Sugiyama
Teacher TRAC Counselor

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2138
Email: sugiyama@cerritos.eduemail link

Teacher TRAC Counseling Team:

Francesca Bello
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Career Technical Education Teaching Pathway

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2153
Email: fbello@cerritos.eduemail link

Rocio Casillas
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Secondary Teaching Pathway

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2231
Email: rcasillas@cerritos.eduemail link

Rigoberto Castro
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Career Technical Education Teaching Pathway

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2231
Email: rcastro@Cerritos.eduemail link

Brittany Lundeen
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Secondary Teaching Pathway

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2231
Email: blundeen@cerritos.eduemail link

Gloria Morales
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Elementary Teaching Pathway

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2231
Email: gmmorales@cerritos.eduemail link

Chris Sugiyama
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Elementary Teaching Pathway

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2231
Email: sugiyama@cerritos.eduemail link

Teacher TRAC Staff:

Monica Castro
Administrative Secretary 1

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2213
Email: macastro@cerritos.eduemail link

Paul Bleak
Administrative Clerk III / Web Author

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2212
Email: pbleak@cerritos.eduemail link

Eileen Odrich
Teacher TRAC Center / Vocational Aide & Special Projects

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2212
Email: eodrich@cerritos.eduemail link

Ariana Mendiola
Teacher TRAC Center / Program Assistant

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2212
Email: amendiola@cerritos.eduemail link

 

Teacher TRAC Faculty:

Teacher TRAC Faculty Page