close
 

Campus offices will be closed on FRIDAYS from May 25 through August 3. For information, email community@cerritos.edu

Faculty Bios & Info

Theatre Faculty

(In alphabetical order) 

Full-Time Faculty

Craig Breit
Motion Pictures/Radio & TV
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2625
breit@cerritos.edu

F. Reed Brown
Department Chair
Acting and Movement/ Director
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2648
rbrown@cerritos.edu
Office: SB 24

Robert Campolo 
Film Studies and Screenwriting
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2635
rcampolo@cerritos.edu
Office: BC48

Steven Hirohama
Film and Television Production
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2637
shirohama@cerritos.edu
Office: FA 118

Brandt Reiter
Theatre Studies
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2651
breiter@cerritos.edu
Office: FA64-A (Fine Arts Building, Division Office)

Susan Watanabe
Costume/ Make-up Technology
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2649
swatanabe@cerritos.edu
Office: BC 41 (inside WPMD hallway) 

 

Theatre Adjunct/Part-Time Instructors

Note: It is best to reach adjunct/part-time faculty via e-mail or in person during class scheduled time.

Forrest Hartl
G.I.P.S. & Improv
(562) 860-2451 ext. 4378
fhartl@cerritos.edu

Bradley Lock
Technical Production for Theatre
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2643
block@cerritos.edu
Room BC 10 - Left side of Burnight Theatre, white door with window, upstairs

Casey Piotrowski
Theatre
(562) 860-2451 ext. 4525
cpiotrowski@cerritos.edu

Holly Sneed
Acting
(562) 860-2451 ext. 4090
Hsneed@cerritos.edu

Lana Wahlquist
Theatre
(562) 860-2451 ext. 4593
lwahlquist@cerritos.edu

Etta Walton
Theatre
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2652
ewalton@cerritos.edu
Room BC 22 (upstairs from the green room) 

David Ward
Technical Theatre/ Entertainment Technology
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2645
dward@cerritos.edu
Room BC 20 (the shop through the green room)

 

Film & Television Production Adjunct/Part-Time Instructors

Mark Dormitorio
Film Production
mdormitorio@cerritos.edu

Avi Karshmer
Television Production
akarshmer@cerritos.edu

Mike Stoltz
Cinematography and Film Production
mstoltz@cerritos.edu

Kamil Turowski
Cinematography and Film Production
kturowski@cerritos.edu

 

Classified Staff

Richard Crother
Designer/Stage Technician
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2653
rcrother@cerritos.edu 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Last Update: 3/25/2018