Faculty

Cerritos College

Faculty

Theatre Faculty
(In alphabetical order) 

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Craig Breit
Motion Pictures/Radio & TV
562.860.2451 ext. 2625
breit@cerritos.edu

Robert Campolo 
Film and Screenwriting
562.860.2451 ext. 2635
rcampolo@cerritos.edu
Room BC 47a (through the BC 31 hallway)


Steven Hirohama
Film Studies
562.860.2451 ext. 2637
shirohama@cerritos.edu
Room BC 41a (in the WPMD hallway)


Susan Watanabe
Department Chair
Costume/ Make-up Technology
562.860.2451 ext. 2649
swatanabe@cerritos.edu
Room BC 41 (inside WPMD hallway) 

ADJUNCT/PART-TIME INSTRUCTORS
Note: It is best to reach adjunct/part-time faculty via e-mail or in person during class scheduled time.

Forrest Hartl
Acting & Improv
562.860.2451 ext. 4378
fhartl@cerritos.edu

Bradley Lock
Technical Production for Theatre
562.860.2451 ext. 2643
block@cerritos.edu
Room BC 10 - Left side of Burnight Theatre, white door with window, upstairs

Casey Piotrowski
Intro to Theatre
562.860.2451 ext. 4525
cpiotrowski@cerritos.edu

Kevin Slay
Fundamentals of Acting/Intermediate Acting/Director
562.860.2451 ext. 4588
kslay@cerritos.edu

Holly Sneed
Fundamentals of Acting
562.860.2451 ext. 4090
Hsneed@cerritos.edu

Lana Wahlquist
Intro to Theatre
562.860.2451 ext. 4593
lwahlquist@cerritos.edu

Etta Walton
Intro to Theatre
562.860.2451 ext. 2652
ewalton@cerritos.edu
Room BC 22 (upstairs from the green room) 

David Ward
Technical Theatre/ Entertainment Technology
562.860.2451 ext. 2645
dward@cerritos.edu
Room BC 20 (the shop through the green room)

Bradley Williams
Portable Lighting Technology
562.860.2451 ext. 4620

bwilliams@cerritos.edu

Cerritos College, 11110 Alondra Blvd., Norwalk, CA 90650, (562) 860-2451
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator | Download Adobe Reader
Web Author(s) gpritchard, rbloch, Last Update: 6/26/2014