Fine Arts Faculty Contacts

Fine Arts Faculty Contacts

Fine Arts Faculty & Staff Contacts
Campus Main Telephone # 562.860.2451 (then dial extension)
* = Departmental Chair or Co-Chair

ART AND DESIGN
Bonnie Barrett         ext. 2606 (office FA64C) bbarrett@cerritos.edu
Julie Trager             ext. 2608 (office FA64F) jtrager@cerritos.edu
James Mac Devitt    ext. 2616 (office FA 44) jmacdevitt@cerritos.edu
Kirk Miller                ext. 2609 (office LC 172) kmiller@cerritos.edu
Hagop Najarian *     ext. 2610 (office FA 70A) hnajarian@cerritos.edu
Steven Portigal         ext. 2614 (office FA 33A) sportigal@cerritos.edu
Chris Wilson             ext. 2607 (office LC 172) cwilson@cerritos.edu

MASS COMMUNICATIONS
Rich Cameron *              ext. 2619 (office FA 42A) rcameron@cerritos.edu
Craig Breit                    ext. 2625 (office BC 42) breit@cerritos.edu
WPMD Radio Station      ext. 2626 (BC 42)
Talon Marks Newspaper ext. 2618 (FA 42) editor@talonmarks.com

MUSIC
David Betancourt   ext. 2631 (office BC 52D) dbetancourt@cerritos.edu
Anna DeMichele*     ext. 2641 (office BC 52C) ademichele@cerritos.edu
Christine Lopez      ext. 2632 (office BC 52B) clopez@cerritos.edu
Connie Mayfield     ext. 2634 (office BC 54) cmayfield@cerritos.edu
Andrew Maz ext. 2644 (office BC 57) amaz@cerritos.edu
Department Office Ext. 2629

PHOTOGRAPHY
Christina Fernandez  * ext. 2604 (office FA 64B) cmfernandez@cerritos.edu
Ed Heckerman * ext. 2605 (office FA 64B) eheckerman@cerritos.edu
Photo Lab                ext. 2620 (FA 40)


THEATRE
Robert Campolo   ext. 2646 (office BC 48) rcampolo@cerritos.edu
Steven Hirohama   ext. 2637 (office BC 41A) shirohama@cerritos.edu
Susan Watanabe   ext. 2649 (office BC 41B) swatanabe@cerritos.edu

Cerritos College, 11110 Alondra Blvd., Norwalk, CA 90650, (562) 860-2451
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator | Download Adobe Reader
Web Author(s) gpritchard, rbloch, Last Update: 10/10/2013