Transfer Center - Workshops

Application Workshops FALL 2019

Targeted for Transfer applicants

Common Application/Lab Assistance

Tuesday, Jan 8 from 11 - 1 pm in BE 120
Wednesday, Jan 16 from 3 - 5 pm in BE117
Tuesday, Jan 22 from 1 - 3 pm in BE 120
Friday, Feb 1 from 9 - 12 pm in BE 117
Friday, March 1 from 10 - 12 pm in BE 117

UC/CSU application update and supplemental assistance

Thursday, Jan 10 from 5 - 7 pm in BE 117
Friday, Jan 11 from 9 - 11 am in BE 120 
Tuesday, Jan 15 from 1:30 - 3:30 pm in BE120
Friday, Jan 18 from 9 - 11 am in BE 117
Wednesday, Jan 23 from 5 - 7 pm in BE 121
Thursday, Jan 24 from 11 - 1 pm in BE 117
Monday, Jan 28 from 1 -3 pm in BE120
Thursday, Jan 31 from 2:30 - 4:30 pm in BE 117

You've applied to the CSU...What is next?

Friday, Jan 18 from 12 - 1 pm in SS138

A Degree with a Guarantee-Transfer Degrees

Wednesday, Jan 30, from 5:30  - 6:30 pm in MC 104
Tuesday, Feb 12 from 1 - 2 pm in MC 104

UC Transfer Admission Planner (TAP)

Thursday, Feb 7 from 11 - 12 pm in BE 117
Tuesday, Mar 26 from 5 - 6:30 pm in BE 117
Monday, Apr 8 from 1 - 12:30 pm in BE 121

You've been admitted to the UC..What's next  

Wednesday, May 1 from 2:30 - 3:30 pm in SS 138

Choosing a University: What Matters Most

Monday, Apr 29, from 1 - 2 pm in SS 138

For more information on workshops, please call the Transfer Center at (562) 860-2451 ext. 2154.

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 1/29/2019