Transfer Center - Workshops

fall 2018 

Open to all students

Transfer Admissions Guarantee (TAG) Eligibility workshop

Friday, Aug 24 from 10-11:30 am in SS140
Monday, Sept 10 from 12-1pm in MP203
Thursday, Sept 20 from 5:30 - 6:30 pm in MP203

Transfer 101: Orientation to the Transfer Process

Wednesday, Sept 5 from 3:30-4:30 pm in MP203
Thursday, Oct 25 from 11-12 pm in MP203

UC Personal Insight Questions 

Friday, Aug 24th from 12-1:30pm in SS140
Thursday, Sept 27 from 1-2 pm in MP203
Thursday, Oct 11 from 11-12:30 pm in MP203
Tuesday, Nov 6 from 5-6:30 pm in MP203
Thursday, Nov 15 from 11-12:30 pm in SS140 

USC Admission Information Session

Thursday, Aug 30 from 2-3 in MP205

TRANSFER APPLICATION WORKSHOPS -

see application workshop tab (on the left under Events)

For more information on workshops, please call the Transfer Center at (562) 860-2451 ext. 2154.

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Safety Reporting | Last Update: 8/24/2018