Transfer Center - Workshops

SPRING 2019 

Open to all students

Transfer Admissions Guarantee (TAG) Eligibility workshop

Tuesday, Feb 6 from 3 - 4:30 pm in SS 139
Thursday, Apr 4 from 2 - 3:30 pm in SS 139

Transfer 101: Orientation to the Transfer Process

Wednesday, Feb 6 from 3 -4 pm in SS138
Thursday, Mar 14 from 11 - 12 pm in SS 139
Wednesday, Apr 10 from 5:30 - 6:30pm in SS 138

CSULB/CSULA/CSUF Information Session 

Thursday, Feb 7 from 2 - 3:30pm in SS 139
Thursday, Mar 28 from 11 - 12:30 pm in SS 139

Pizza with the Private Universities

Tuesday, Feb 5 from 1-2:30pm in LC 155
Thursday, Mar 7 from 1-2:30pm in TBA

USC Admission Information Session

Thursday, Jan 17 from 11 - 12pm in SS139
Tuesday, Mar 26 from 2 - 3pm in SS 139

UC Transfer Admissions Planner

Tuesday, Mar 26 from 5-6:30pm in BE 117
Monday, Apr 8 from 11-12:30pm in BE 121

AAT/AST- A Degree with a Guarantee

Tuesday, Feb 12 from 1-2pm in MC 104

Choosing a University

Monday, Apr 29 from 1-2pm in SS 138

TRANSFER APPLICATION WORKSHOPS -

see application workshop tab (on the left under Events)

For more information on workshops, please call the Transfer Center at (562) 860-2451 ext. 2154.

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Gainful Employment | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 2/1/2019