CIS Department Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

  • Ed Bakker:Computer Information Systems

  • Steve Corbin:scorbin@cerritos.eduemail link, MBA, PMP, CNE, ITIL, MCT, TCP/IP, IIS, Networking, MCSE, MCSA , Computer Information Systems

  • Roger Dellaca:Novel Netware,  Networking; Cisco, MCSE, MCSA, Security

  • James Engebretson:jenge@roadrunner.comemail link, VB.NET, C#, SQL, Database Design, Peoplesoft, Data Mining

  • Brad Ford:  Brad@BFord.usemail link  iSeries, Control Language Programming, Operations Navigator,  Computer Information Systems

  • Joe Garate:Computer Information Systems

  • Scott Gardner:Java, Unix, Windows Programming, Oracle 

  • Margaret Hohly: m.hohly@verizon.net or Hohly@cerritos.edu, MS Access, Oracle database, Oracle PL/SQL, Web, Internet, Computer Information Systems, Work Experience/Internships

  • Nora Laredo:nlaredo@cerritos.eduemail linkExt. 2689, SEM Division Office - Excel, Computer Information Systems

  • Shin Liu:Internet, Programming, CISCO

  • Carlos Mera:cmera@cerritos.eduemail linkSEM, Ext. 2669, Computer Information Systems, DOS, Microcomputers, A+

  • Terri Negrete:Computer Literacy, Computer Information Systems

  • Wesley Nance:  Nance@cerritos.eduemail link- Department Co-Chairperson, Microcomputer topics, Computer Information Systems, A+ 

  • Gilbert Rodriguez:grodriguez@cerritos.eduemail linkExt. 2183, Computer Literacy, BASIC Programming, PowerPoint,  Publisher

  • Dr. Ray Warriner:Networking

  • Don Whitney:dwhitney@cerritos.eduemail linkAccess, Web, Computer Information Systems topics

  • James Wooleverprofjdw@msn.comemail link- Computer Information Systems, Internet, Web, Systems Analysis and Design, Visual Basic Programming