Facilities Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Facilities Office Staff

David C. Moore Director of Physical Plant & Construction Services Ext. 2301 dcmoore@cerritos.edu

Shannon Kaveney Facilities Manager Ext. 2315 skaveney@cerritos.edu

Tom RicheyOperations Manager Ext. 2302 trichey@cerritos.edu

Luz E. Ocampo Administrative Secretary I Ext. 2307 locampo@cerritos.edu

Denise Marshall Facilities Scheduling Specialist Ext. 2303 marshall@cerritos.edu

Maribel Gomez Administrative Clerk III Ext. 2309 mgomez@cerritos.edu

Bryan LeighliterLead Groundskeeper/Gardener Ext. 2305 bleighliter@cerritos.edu

Javier Ruiz Lead Swing Shift Custodian Ext. 2304 jruiz@cerritos.edu

John Gomez Graveyard Lead Custodian Ext.2304 jgomez@cerritos.edu