AB 540 Taskforce - Contact Us

Admissions & Records
Contact, if you need help with the AB 540 Tuition Waiver Form, Residency issues, and(or) Fees.  

  • Isabel Aguilar, Admissions & Records Tech II         iaguilar@cerritos.eduemail link   (562) 860-2451 ext. 2108
  • Natasha Mejia, Bursar                                             nmejia@cerritos.eduemail link     (562) 860-2451 ext. 2106

Adult Education

  • Jacqueline Garner, Counselor                                 jgarner@cerritos.eduemail link    (562) 860-2451 ext. 2103 

CalWORKs

  • Blanca Gamez , Program Facilitator                       bgamez@cerritos.eduemail link    (562) 860-2451 ext. 2377

Counseling

  • Rosa Carrillo, Counselor                                         rcarrillo@cerritos.eduemail link    (562) 860-2451 ext. 2123
  • Nayeli Duenas, Program Assistant II                       nduenas@cerritos.eduemail link 

Educational Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Services for economically and educationally disadvantaged students, contact to see if you qualify. 

  • Richard Garcia, EOPS Specialist                             rgarcia@cerritos.eduemail link   (562) 860-2451 ext. 2385

Financial Aid Office
Contact if you need assistant with the Fiancial Aid process. 

  • Jamie Quiroz, Financial Aid Assistant Director          jquiroz@cerritos.eduemail link     (562) 860-2451 ext. 2370
  • Yesenia Ramirez, Financial Aid Specialist                yramirez@cerritos.eduemail link   (562) 860-2451 ext. 2389
  • Lynn Wang, Counselor                                              lwang@cerritos.eduemail link        (562) 860-2451 ext. 2408

United we dream - support the dream