Partnerships

Partnerships

Ronald (Ron) Gill
The Boeing Company - C-17 Program
2401 E Wardlow Rd
M/C C054-0425
Long Beach, CA 90807
Phone: 562-212-9095
Fax: 562-593-3333
ronald.a.gill@boeing.comemail link
boeing.com/defense-space/military/c17new window
Boeing Company
Michael Brewer
C. Brewer Co
3630 Miraloma ave
Anaheim, CA 92840
Phone: 714-630-6810
Fax: 714-630-5527
Frontdesk@cbrewer.comemail link
www.cbrewer.comnew window
C. Brewer Co
Bill Deneff
Cytec Engineered Materials
1440 N. Kraemer Blvd. Anaheim Ca. 92806
Phone: 714-666-4321
Fax: 714-666-4310
William.deneff@cytec.comemail link
www.cytec.comnew window
Cytec Engineered Materials
Mario Poma
Jacobson Plastics, Inc.
1401 Freeman Ave
Long Beach, CA. 90804
Phone: 562-433-4911
Fax: 562-439-6792
mario@jacobsonplastics.comemail link
www.jacobsonplastics.comnew window
Jacobson Plastics, Inc
Matthew Parmental
Performance Composites, Inc.
1418 S. Alameda St
Compton, CA 90221
Phone: 310-328-6661 x222
Fax: 310-782-3578
matthew@performancecomposites.comemail link
www.performancecomposites.com
Performance Composites, Inc
Jeff Hynes
Hampson Aerospace Aerostructures & Composites
Composites Horizon Inc
1471 Industrial Park Street
Covina, CA 91722-3499
Phone: 626-331-0861
Fax: 626-339-3200
jeff.hynes@hampsongroup.comemail link
www.hampsongroup.comnew window
Hampson Aerospace Aerostructures and Composites
Jim Webb
Harbor Patterns
3271 Sausalito St
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Phone: 562-596-1616
Fax: 909-456-8026
harborpat1@aol.comemail link
www.harborpatterns.comnew window
Harbor Patterns

Juan O. Escobedo
Engineering Test Services Torrance
Materials & Process Lab
2525 W. 190th St
Torrance, CA 90504
Phone: 310-512-5149
Fax: 310-512-5640
Juan.Escobedo@honeywell.comemail link
www.honeywell.comnew window

Honeywell
Matthew Pohlman
Honeywell Aerospace
2525 W. 190th St
Torrance, CA 90504
Phone: 310-512-3506
Fax: 310-512-5343
matt.pohlman@honeywell.comemail link
www.honeywell.comnew window
Honeywell
George McDaniel
Medway Plastics Corp.
2250 E. Cherry Ind. Circle, Long Beach, CA 90805
Phone: 562-630-1175
Fax: 562-630-3379
George@medwayplastics.comemail link
www.medwayplastics.net/new window
Medway Plastic Corp
Micic Miodrag, Ph.D., Sc.D., M.T.M.
Vice President, Research and Development
MP Biomedicals LLC (formerly ICN Biomedicals Inc.)
3 Hutton Center, Santa Ana, CA , 92688
Phone: 949-833-2500
Fax: 949-859-5010
mmicic@mpbio.comemail link
www.mpbio.com/new window
MP Biomedicals LLC
Noel Rofoli
North American Composites
30842 Calle Moraga
Riverside, CA 92677
Phone: 909.605.8977
Fax: 651-765-8378
nrofoli@nacomposites.comemail link
www.nacomposites.comnew window
North American Composites
Patrick Maluso
Western Hydrostatics, Inc
1956 Keats Drive
Languna Niguel, CA 92501
Phone: 951.784.2133
Fax: 951-784.84238
pjmaluso@weshyd.comemail link
www.weshyd.comnew window
Western Hydrostatics, INC
Jill Brandts
Director of Member Relations and Grassroots Advocacy
SPI - The Plastics Industry Trade Association
P.O. Box 6346
Lakewood, CA 90714
Phone: 949-307-7838
jbrandts@plasticsindustry.orgemail link
www.plasticsindustry.orgnew window
Plastic Industry Trade Assoc