Music Faculty Bios

MUSIC FACULTY

FULL-TIME

Betancourt, David
Director of Bands & Orchestra
dbetancourt@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451 ext. 2631

DeMichele, Anna
Department Chair/ Director of the Choral & Vocal Studies Program
ademichele@cerritos.edu 
562.860.2451
ext. 2641

Lopez, Christine
Director of the Applied Music & Piano Studies Programs
clopez@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451
ext. 2632

Mayfield, Dr. Connie
Music Theory
cmayfield@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451
ext. 2634

Maz, Andrew
Commercial Music

amaz@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451
ext. 2644

Pritchard, Gary
Instructional Dean of Fine Arts/Communications
World Music

gpritchard@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451
ext. 2602

PART-TIME FACULTY

Board, Nathan - french horn
nboard@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451 ext.3538

Carroll, Don
dcarroll@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451
ext. 4075

Chen, Dr. Johanna - piano
jchen@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451
ext. 4092

DaSilva, Paul - piano
pdasilva@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451
ext. 4070 

Dillon, Rhonda - voice
rdillon@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451 ext. 3539

Dimond, Teresa - percussion
tdimond@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451 ext. 4811

Gresham, Ann - voice
agresham@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451
ext. 4080

Hallback, Alan
ahallback@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451
ext. 4066

HIggins, Michael - jazz guitar
mhiggins@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451 ext. 3540

Immel, Conrad - voice
cimmel@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451
ext. 4199

Inouye, Fang Fang Shi - piano
finouye@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451 ext. 3541

Isaacs, David - guitar
disaacs@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451
ext. 4580

Lee, Sung Ae - piano
salee@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451
ext. 4083

Lopez, David - clarinet
dlopez@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451 ext. 3542

Romero, Angela - trumpet
aromero@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451 ext. 3543

Russell, Bruce - piano
blrussell@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451 ext. 3544

Schreiner, Greg - piano
gschreiner@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451 ext. 4091

Schroeder, Adam - saxophone
aschroeder@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451 ext.

Schweitzer, Keren - flute
kschweitzer@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451 ext. 3545

Simmons, Jim
jsimmons@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451
ext. 4094

Torres, Martin - guitar
mmtorres@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451
ext. 4526 

Tsai, Tammy- violin
ttsai@cerritos.edu
562.860.2451
ext. 4097