Music Faculty Bios

Music Faculty Bios

MUSIC FACULTY

FULL-TIME

Betancourt, David
dbetancourt@cerritos.edu
ext. 2631

DiMichele, Anna
Department Chair
ademichele@cerritos.edu 
ext. 2641

Lopez, Christine
Director of the Applied Music & Piano Studies Programs
clopez@cerritos.edu
ext. 2632

Mayfield, Dr. Connie
cmayfield@cerritos.edu
ext. 2634

Maz, Andrew
amaz@cerritos.edu
ext. 2644

Pritchard, Gary
Instructional Dean of Fine Arts/Communications
gpritchard@cerritos.edu
ext. 2602

PART-TIME FACULTY

Carroll, Don
Rock History Instructor
dcarroll@cerritos.edu
ext. 4075

Chen, Dr. Johanna
jchen@cerritos.edu
ext. 4092

Da Silva, Paul
pdasilva@cerritos.edu
ext. 4070 

Dimond, Teresa
tdimond@cerritos.edu
ext.4811

Gresham, Ann
agresham@cerritos.edu
ext. 4080

Hallback, Alan
ahallback@cerritos.edu
ext. 4896

Isaacs, David
disaacs@cerritos.edu
ext. 4580

Immel, Conrad
cimmel@cerritos.edu
ext. 4199

Lee, Sung Ae
salee@cerritos.edu
ext. 4083

Marr, John
jmarr@cerritos.edu
ext. 4088

Bruce Russell
blrussell@cerritos.edu

Schreiner, Greg
gschreiner@cerritos.edu
ext. 4091

Simmons, Jim
jsimmons@cerritos.edu
ext. 4094

Torres, Martin
mmtorres@cerritos.edu
ext.4526 

Tsai, Tammy
ttsai@cerritos.edu
ext. 4097

Cerritos College, 11110 Alondra Blvd., Norwalk, CA 90650, (562) 860-2451
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator | Download Adobe Reader
Web Author(s) rbloch, Last Update: 4/2/2014