Student Success Committee Members

Name: Carl Bengston
Position: Dean of Library & LRC
Representation: Chair of Staff Development Committee
Office Location: Library
Office Phone: Ext. 2413
Email Address:cbengston@cerritos.eduemail link
Name: Carolyn Chambers
Position: Dean of the SEM Division
Representation: Science, Engineering and Math
Office Location: PST 110
Office Phone: Ext. 2661
Email Address:cchambers@cerritos.eduemail link
Name: Dr. Stephen Clifford
Position: Associate Professor of English
Representation: iFALCON Coordinator
Office Location: LA-A
Office Phone: Ext. 2829
Email Address:sclifford@cerritos.eduemail link
Name: David El Fattal
Position: Vice President of Business Services
Representation: Vice President of Business Services
Office Location: Business Services
Office Phone: Ext. 2242
Email Address:delfattal@cerritos.eduemail link
Name: Matt Hamilton
Position:

Representation
:Student Representative
Office Location:
Office Phone: Ext.

Email Address:
Name: Rachel Mason
Position: Dean of Business Education
Representation: Chair of Program Review Designee
Office Location: Business Education Building
Office Phone: Ext. 2700
Email Address:rmason@cerritos.eduemail link
Name: Dr. Frank Mixson
Position: Professor of English

Representation: Chair of SLO Committee
Office Location: LA-K
Office Phone: Ext. 2820
Email Address:fmixson@cerritos.eduemail link
Name: Peter Moloney
Position: Associate Professor of Accounting/Finance
Representation: Faculty Senate Designee
Office Location: SS 32
Office Phone: Ext. 2742
Email Address:pmoloney@cerritos.eduemail link
Name: Debra Moore
Position: Faculty Senate President
Representation: Faculty Senate
Office Location: Academic Affairs Office
Office Phone: Ext. 2219
Email Address:dmoore@cerritos.eduemail link
Name: Kay Nguyen
Position: Director of Research and Planning
Representation: Director of Research and Planning
Office Location: Research and Planning Office
Office Phone: Ext. 2193
Email Address:knguyen@cerritos.eduemail link
Name: Dr. Francie Quaas-Berryman
Position: Developmental Education Coordinator
Representation: Developmental Education
Office Location: LA-C
Office Phone: Ext. 2806
Email Address:fquaas@cerritos.eduemail link
Name: Jamie Quiroz
Position:Financial Aid Specialist

Representation: CSEA Representative
Office Location: Financial Aid Office
Office Phone: Ext. 2370
Email Address:jquiroz@cerritos.eduemail link
Name: Bryan Reece
Position: Dean, Academic Success and Institutional Effectiveness
Representation: ACCME Representative
Office Location: SS 12
Office Phone: Ext. 2751
Email Address:breece@cerritos.eduemail link
Name: Lynn Serwin
Position: Associate Professor of English
Representation: iFALCON Co-Coordinator
Office Location: LA-K
Office Phone: Ext. 2819
Email Address:lserwin@cerritos.eduemail link
Name: Traci Ukita
Position: Career Services Counselor
Representation: Faculty Senate Representative
Office Location: Career Services
Office Phone: Ext. 2592
Email Address:tukita@cerritos.eduemail link
Name: Kim Westby
Position: Dean of Student Support Services

Representation: Vice President of Student Services Designee
Office Location: Financial Aid Office
Office Phone: Ext. 2393

Email Address:kwestby@cerritos.eduemail link