Teacher TRAC Staff

Teacher TRAC Director: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2212

Colleen McKinley
Director of Educational Partnerships & Programs

Email: cmckinley@cerritos.eduemail link 

Teacher TRAC Leadership Team:

Jeff Bradbury
Professor of Chemistry

Email: jbradbury@cerritos.eduemail link

Monica Castro
Administrative Secretary 1

Email: macastro@cerritos.eduemail link

Daniel DeKraker
Professor of Earth Science & Project Tomorrow Faculty Coordinator
Email: ddekraker@cerritos.eduemail link 

Susan Gradin
Professor of Child Development, Department Chair,
Program Director of Child Development
 
Email: sgradin@cerritos.eduemail link

Gloria Morales
Teacher TRAC Counselor

Email: gmmorales@cerritos.eduemail link

Kimberly Rosenfeld
Professor of Speech, Faculty Development Coordinator,
& Education Department Chair

Email: khubbert@cerritos.eduemail link

Chris Sugiyama
Teacher TRAC Counselor

Email: sugiyama@cerritos.eduemail link 

Christina Mulcahy
Teacher TRAC SERVE Coordinator &
Career Pathways Specialist
Email: sugiyama@cerritos.edu

Teacher TRAC Counseling Team: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2212

Francesca Bello
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Career Technical Education Teaching Pathway

Email: fbello@cerritos.eduemail link

Rocio Casillas
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Math & Science Secondary Teaching Pathway

Email: rcasillas@cerritos.eduemail link

Rigoberto Castro
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Career Technical Education Teaching Pathway

Email: rcastro@Cerritos.eduemail link

Brittany Lundeen
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Math & Science Secondary Teaching Pathway

Email: blundeen@cerritos.eduemail link

Gloria Morales
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Elementary & Secondary Non-STEM Teaching Pathway

Email: gmmorales@cerritos.eduemail link

Chris Sugiyama
Teacher TRAC Counselor - Elementary & Secondary Non-STEM Teaching Pathway

Email: sugiyama@cerritos.eduemail link

Teacher TRAC Staff: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2212

Monica Castro
Administrative Secretary 1

Email: macastro@cerritos.eduemail link

Paul Bleak
Administrative Clerk III / Web Author

Email: pbleak@cerritos.eduemail link

Eileen Odrich
Teacher TRAC Center / Program Assistant

Email: eodrich@cerritos.eduemail link

Ariana Mendiola
Teacher TRAC Center / Program Assistant

Email: amendiola@cerritos.eduemail link